Mil-Spec Magnetics Inc.

169 Pacific Street, Pomona, CA 91768
Tel: 909. 598. 8116  Fax: 909. 598. 9393

PLEASE SEND ALL 
REQUESTS FOR QUOTES (RFQ’s) TO:

Tony Gunewardena
President 


Contact Us

 
click map for directions
Website designed and maintained by Ravi Gunewardena. To Contact call (909) 440-0237

Tony Gunewardena

Anthony Rohan  Gunewardena

PRESIDENT

Kris Gunewardena

Director of Quality Assurance

Project Engineer

Athula Meepe

Vice President of Operations

Shelly Gunewardena

CEO

Ravi Gunewardena

Production Control Manager

Training Coordinator

Ben Weerekoon

Test & Evaluation Engineer

James Marcilla

Project Engineer

Nate Shanfein

Project Engineer

Peter Goda

Project Engineer

Long Le

Production Specialist

tony@milspecmag.com

kris@milspecmag.com

ben@milspecmag.com

james@milspecmag.com

nate@milspecmag.com

peter@milspecmag.com

long@milspecmag.com

athula@milspecmag.com